I’ve generally been well-behaved about focusing on the math on this blog rather than going off into politics or whatever, but sometime while I was at my office today, someone went around campus and put up posters for Ben Stein’s “documentary” Expelled. This annoyed me, and so I’m printing up a bunch of admittedly plain (because I’m printing them myself and have no design abilities or colored ink) posters to stick up next to the advertisements promoting Expelled Exposed.

I’m mostly writing this post as something to do while they’re printing, so in the meantime, a list of links to places where the lies and hypocrisy of the producers of Expelled are more thoroughly debunked than I could ever hope to do.

Expelled Exposed

PZ Myers is Expelled

Lying for interviews

ERV gets angry

Collection of reviews

PhysioProf chimes in

Antisemitism in Expelled

More of the same

Greg Laden’s Expelled mini-Carnival

Expelled the Miniseries?

Hmm, without the witty commentary, I seem to have gone into a mini-carnival myself… But anyway, my flyers are done printing, and I’m going to go put them up next to the Expelled ones.

