Not Dead Yet

Ok, this is another of those stupid “I’m still alive” posts.  So, MaBloWriMo seemed to work for other people, but I was a miserable failure at it.  And then there were finals, etc.  Now, I’m hunting a thesis topic, so I’ll be posting sporadically at best, though I’m planning a series in January talking about algebraically completely integrable Hamiltonian systems, and in particular, various generalizations of the Hitchin system, because that’s what I’m thinking about at the moment.

About Charles Siegel

Charles Siegel is currently a postdoc at Kavli IPMU in Japan. He works on the geometry of the moduli space of curves.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Not Dead Yet

  1. Well, I’m glad to know that you’re okay. I checked in every day since “Everything Is a Normal Cone.”

Leave a Reply

