Oops and Yay

First, the oops.  I DID intend to blog from Berlin.  Didn’t happen, got caught up in giving talks and starting collaborations.  It happens.  I MAY be posting again in the next couple of months, but I’m only back home for a couple of weeks before I go off again travelling.  Mid-May is the next long-term stable period I’ll have, but I have half written posts that should be up before then.  Probably.  Maybe.

As for “Yay” (cue youtube), the biggest reason for the “Oops” is that my thesis is finally posted to the arXiv! The next project won’t take so long.

About Charles Siegel

Charles Siegel is currently a postdoc at Kavli IPMU in Japan. He works on the geometry of the moduli space of curves.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oops and Yay

  1. notedscholar says:

    I have found it enormously difficult to do math in Berlin.

    Best,
    NS

Leave a Reply

