I know I’ve said it before, but…

Rigorous Trivialities will be returning! Not immediately, but it will be.  I’m reorganizing a bit, and as I’m going to be contributing to a blog for the general public via the Kavli Foundation, I’m also going to try to revive this blog.  Oh, and I’m on twitter now as @SiegelMath, and we’ll see if I’m capable of microblogging.  Lots of experiments in communicating math for me over the next year, we’ll see how it goes, hope that some people are still out there and watching, but even if not, I’ll do my best to draw people back.

About Charles Siegel

Charles Siegel is currently a postdoc at Kavli IPMU in Japan. He works on the geometry of the moduli space of curves.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I know I’ve said it before, but…

  1. Anonymous says:

    I’m still out here and watching.

    • Good to know! I’m sure you’ve noticed that we’ve changed the layout quite a bit, now we’re just finishing up a few more things before we can really get going in earnest again.

Leave a Reply

