Here’s a list of blogs (that I’m aware of, comment if I missed you!) who are participating in MaBloWriMo (2009):

Charles Siegel, here at Rigorous Trivialities

Akhil Mathew at Delta Epsilons

Nick Hamblet at \Sigmaidiot.

Qiaochu Yuan at Annoying Precision

Harrison Brown at Portrait of the Mathematician

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s